Heisman Trophy Winner 2019: Twitter Reacts to Joe Burrow’s Presentation

Joe Burrow became the second LSU player to win the Heisman Trophy Saturday night, and the first since Billy Cannon took home the honor in 1959.

from Google Alert – twitter https://www.google.com/url?rct=j&sa=t&url=https://bleacherreport.com/articles/2867042-heisman-trophy-winner-2019-twitter-reacts-to-joe-burrows-presentation&ct=ga&cd=CAIyGjFjNzNhNDBhYWQzZTAyYjY6Y29tOmVuOlVT&usg=AFQjCNGF46m6HH68wu5QtblvMMS5H2lHHw

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *